Deleting users

T.V -

If you have Administrator and/or Owner permissions, you can delete users. Deleted users will be permanently removed.

  1. Log in to Qualifio.
  2. Click on the building icon in the left menu.
  3. Click Users from the Organisation menu.
  4. Locate the user you'd like to delete.
  5. Click the delete icon to the right of the user.
  6. Click Yes, delete to confirm your selection.

Schermafbeelding_2021-12-10_om_17.36.58.png

Was this article helpful?

Can’t find the answer you need?

Send us a question and connect with an expert to get personal assistance.

Contact support

Vous ne trouvez pas les réponses que vous cherchez ?

Nous sommes là pour vous aider. Envoyez-nous une demande en direct !

Contacter le support
helpcenter experts