What are the different user roles and what rights do they grant?

Tabata Vossen -

As an Admin, when you create a new user, depending on the status you assign to them, you grant them access to certain features in your account. 

Rights per role

    Creator Admin Marketeer Editor External User Observer
Campaign Tags yes yes yes yes yes no
  Publish ON/OFF yes yes yes yes* yes* no
Data CRM yes yes yes* no no no
  Master Forms yes yes no no no no
  Create and edit forms yes yes yes* no no no
  Opt-ins yes yes yes no no no
  Coregistration yes yes yes no no no
  Campaign thematics yes yes yes no no no
  Geographic zones yes yes yes no no no
  Custom CRM variables yes yes yes no no no
  SSO variables yes yes yes no no no
  Complete export of campaign data (form + questionnaire) yes yes yes* yes* no no
  Export of questionnaire data yes yes yes yes no yes
Design Save new template yes yes yes no no no
  Edit existing template yes yes yes no no no
  CSS yes yes yes yes yes no
Reporting Campaign statistics yes yes yes yes no yes
  Global Stats yes yes yes* no no no
Documents Questionnaires yes yes yes yes yes no
  Forms yes yes yes* no no no
  Qualification questionnaires yes yes yes yes yes no
  Email & screen of validation yes yes yes no no no
  Rules yes yes yes no no no
  Batch upload yes yes yes yes yes no
  Unique codes yes yes yes yes yes no
  Multimedia library yes yes yes yes yes no
  Fonts yes yes yes yes yes no
  Templates management yes yes yes no no no
Settings Websites yes yes no no no no
  Facebook Apps yes yes no no no no
  Advanced Features yes yes no no no no
  Integrations & Partners yes yes no no no no
  Redirections yes yes no no no no
  XML/RSS/Campaign Feeds yes yes no no no

no

  Users yes yes no no no

 no

  GDPR Toolbox yes yes yes* no no

no

 

Thanks to this, you can control who can access what features in the account.


* Some features can be manually activated for certain type of users. In order to manage those, you need to access the Settings of your account, then go to the 'Users' settings' section. Select 'User rights' and this is where it happens:

Capture_d_e_cran_2017-03-16_a__15.57.28.png

Read more: