Reactivate a user account

Tabata Vossen -

A user can be denied access to Qualifio if their account is expired. They can be easily reactivated at any time in the future to access Qualifio again.

How do I reactivate a user?

Note: This action is only available to Admin users.

If you want to reactivate a user:

  1. In the Settings, go to Manage users > Users.
  2. Find the expired user who you’d like to reactivate. Scroll through the list, or enter the name of the user in the Search field.
  3. Click on the Reactivate user button located on the right-hand side of the user’s information row.
    Schermafbeelding_2021-08-20_om_17.33.26.png
  4. A warning will pop up to tell you that the user will be allowed to log in. Click Reactivate now.
    Schermafbeelding_2021-08-20_om_17.35.07.png
  5. Once a user is reactivated, they can log back into Qualifio! (The reactivated user is not informed by email.)

Note: Reactivation does not affect a user’s password. You can read more about password reset in this article.

Reactivating a user will reset the expiry to a new date. If you need to manage the expiry date of a user, here are instructions on how to do that.